Limited edition 2-LP coloured vinyl! NB we have the tangerine variant and the crystal skies blue variant, please note preference in order.

1989 (Taylor’s Version) is the fourth re-recorded album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, via Republic Records.

It is a re-recording of Swift’s fifth studio album blockbuster, 2014’s 1989, and follows Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) as her second album in 2023.

Including 5 previously unreleased songs from The Vault. Collectible album jacket with unique front and back cover art. Collectible album sleeves including lyrics and never-before-seen photos


  1. Welcome To New York (Taylor’s Version
  2.  Blank Space (Taylor’s Version
  3.  Style (Taylor’s Version)
  4.  Out Of The Woods (Taylor’s Version)
  5. All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor’s Version)
  6.  Shake It Off (Taylor’s Version)
  7.  I Wish You Would (Taylor’s Version)
  8.  Bad Blood (Taylor’s Version)
  9. Wildest Dreams (Taylor’s Version)
  10. How You Get The Girl (Taylor’s Version)
  11. This Love (Taylor’s Version)
  12. I Know Places (Taylor’s Version)
  13. Clean (Taylor’s Version)
  14. Wonderland (Taylor’s Version)
  15. You Are In Love (Taylor’s Version)
  16. New Romantics (Taylor’s Version)
  17.  “Slut!” (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  18. Say Don’t Go (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  19. Now That We Don’t Talk (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  20. Suburban Legends (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  21. Is It Over Now (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)