Due: 23 Aug

Irish indie rock sensation Fontaines D.C. return with their new album ROMANCE, out 23 Aug on XL. It’s the band’s most electrifying album to date, as Grian Chatten’s swaggering stream of consciousness collides with explosive production courtesy of James Ford (Arctic Monkeys, Depeche Mode, Blur).

Track list:

1. Romance
2. Starburster
3. Here’s The Thing
4. Desire
5. In The Modern World
6. Bells On The Sheep’s Neck
7. Motorcycle Boy
8. Sundowner
9. Horseness Is The Whatness
10. Death Kink
11. Favourite