First pressing on limited edition blood red vinyl!

Alabama-born and Kansas City-based Katie Crutchfield – aka Waxahatchee – is returning with her most confident and resilient album to date. Her first on new label home ANTI-, Tigers Blood.

Here we see Crutchfield emerge as a powerhouse – an ethnologist of the self – forever dedicated to revisiting her wins and losses. But now she’s arriving at revelations and she ain’t holding them back.

Tigers Blood also finds Crutchfield folding new collaborators into her world, with performances on the album by MJ Lenderman, Spencer Tweedy and Phil and Brad Cook.


  1. *3 Sisters
  2. Evil Spawn
  3. Ice Cold
  4. Right Back To It
  5. Burns Out At Midnight
  6. Bored
  7. Lone Star Lake
  8. Crimes Of The Heart
  9. Crowbar
  10. *365
  11. The Wolves
  12. Tigers Blood