The first new album since 2013 from US rock supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Duane Denison (The Jesus Lizard), John Stainer (Helmet, Battles) and Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle, Fantomas).

First pressing on limited edition 180gm coke bottle clear vinyl in textured gatefold packaging (limited to 5000 worldwide)

Buy coloured vinyl on button below or CD here.