Back in stock on limited edition rosé vinyl!

Ivy League Records is incredibly proud to announce Geelong-bred indie rockers Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever’s highly anticipated second album, Sideways To New Italy – featuring recent single ‘Cars In Space’ and new single ‘She’s There’. Lead by singer-songwriter-guitarists Tom Russo, Joe White and Fran Keaney, and rounded out by bassist Joe Russo and drummer Marcel Tussie, Sideways To New Italy is a stunning return-to-form for the guitar-pop five-piece following their internationally acclaimed debut album, Hope Downs (2018).

Includes Digital Download Card.