Maddy’s Jane’s debut full-length album ‘Not All Bad Or All Good’ was released May 1 through Lemon Tree Records/Sony Music Entertainment. Hailing from the small island town of Bruny Island, Tasmania, Maddy’s honest lyrics and captivating songwriting have earned her a regular spot on triple j’s airways and a place on huge arena tours supporting the likes of Harry Styles, Catfish and the Bottlemen and Red Hot Chilli Peppers.

Limited edition first pressing on red vinyl.



1. I’m Hearing Ya

2. Perfection’s A Thing And You’re It

3. Say You Weren’t Mine

4. Femme

5. Something Old And Something New

6. The Other Day


1. Fuck You I’m A Good Person

2. Crazy Jane Talks To The Bishop

3. Thank You And Sorry

4. Your Turn

5. Always Saying What They All Can’t Say