Californian Soil is the long-awaited third studio album from respected UK dream-pop outfit London Grammar. Featuring the new singles ‘Baby It’s You’ and ‘Californian Soil’.


  1. Intro
  2. Californian Soil
  3. Missing
  4. Lose Your Head
  5. Lord It’s A Feeling
  6. How Does It Feel
  7. Baby It’s You
  8. Call Your Friends
  9. All My Love
  10. Talking
  11. I Need The Night
  12. America

Buy vinyl from button below or CD here.