Limited edition blue vinyl!

Law of Nature (1984) is a heat-haze of an album, drawing as Kuepper has said on memories of growing up in the semi-rural suburbs of Brisbane. It manages to find a perfect fit for the experimental colours of earlier Laughing Clowns releases within a set of disciplined song-forms. A classic of Australian post-punk featuring the original recording of ‘Eternally Yours.'” – John Encarnacao, author, Ed Kuepper’s Honey Steel’s Gold for 33 1/3.

“Amongst the band’s very finest works. There were moments of great beauty on Law of Nature such as ‘Law of Nature’, ‘Written in Exile’ and ‘Eternally Yours’, where Elliot’s soulful and epic sax riff danced majestically in the air.” Ian McFarlane

Monkey See, Monkey Do
Law Of Nature
Eternally Yours
Bride Of Jesus
Eating Off The Floor
Written In Exile
As Your Bridges Burn Behind You
The Year Is More Important
Stinking To High Heaven