First pressing on limited edition indie exclusive yellow vinyl!

Following the success of her 2019 GRAMMY-nominated album Norman Fucking Rockwell, Lana Del Rey released her highly anticipated, seventh studio album on March 19th, 2021. Chemtrails Over The Country Club features eleven songs, including singles ‘Let Me Love You Like A Woman’ and the title-track ‘Chemtrails Over The Country Club’.