Freeze, Melt is the sixth album from the Grammy-nominated Australian electronic/synth-pop band Cut Copy. Lead single ‘Love Is All We Share’ earned praise from Rolling Stone (“meditative and immersive”), Stereogum (“hypnotic”), Consequence Of Sound (“a fitting mood for the current state of the world”), Pitchfork, The Line Of Best Fit, and numerous other outlets.

Their 2011 album Zonoscope won two ARIA Awards, earned a Grammy nomination for Best Dance/Electronica Album, and reached #2 on Billboard’s Dance/Electronic Albums chart, #3 on Australia’s ARIA Albums chart, and #8 on the UK’s Independent Albums chart. Their most recent album Haiku From Zero (2017) earned praise from NPR (“their finest album in years”), Stereogum (“a rush of infectious grooves and melodies”), Exclaim! (“another strong effort by a band that continue to celebrate the power of dance music”), and DIY. If Haiku From Zero was the party, Freeze, Melt is the Sunday morning comedown. Released independently via their own label imprint, Cutters Records.