Boygenius recently announced they will release their debut album, titled The Record, on March 31 via Interscope.

The indie supergroup, consisting of Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers, and Lucy Dacus, have also released three singles, “$20,” “Emily I’m Sorry” and “True Blue,” written and sung by Baker, Bridgers, and Dacus, respectively.

The tunes feature tender harmonies and mind-blowing one-liners.

The band told Rolling Stone that Bridgers first sent her bandmates “Emily I’m Sorry” right after her album Punisher was released, asking, “Can we be a band again?”

“We were all nervous to bring it up,” Bridgers says. “We all thought that we were more excited than the other person.”

Boygenius produced the record at Rick Rubin’s Shangri-La Studios in Malibu, California.

The Record Tracklist:

01 “Without You Without Them”
02 “$20”
03 “Emily I’m Sorry”
04 “True Blue”
05 “Cool About It”
06 “Not Strong Enough”
07 “Revolution 0”
08 “Leonard Cohen”
09 “Satanist”
10 “We’re in Love”
11 “Anti-Curse”
12 “Letter to an Old Poet”