Newcastle quartet Vacations have finally released their long-awaited second album Forever In Bloom, on vinyl no less!

Forever In Bloom, the band’s second full-length record is the culmination 12 months hard work, defining and refining the band’s guitar pop blueprint. Vinyl pressing is on awesome translucent yellow vinyl with blue splatter, straight to the pool room!

Vacations are: Campbell Burns (guitar, vox, synthesizer, piano), Jake Johnson (bass), Nate Delizzotti (guitar, synthesizer), Joseph Van Lier (drums).

All songs performed by Vacations.

Additional Performances by: Teleah Riordan (saxophone – Seasons, Panache, Take Care), Sarah Sykes (vox – Panache), Harrison Chapman (vox – Panache), Chester Chaffer (vox – Panache), Oliver Rush (violin – Take Care).

Written by: Campbell Burns and Nate Delizzotti, excepto for Panache, Peaches, Glow and Take Care which were written by Campbell Burns.

Recorded at: The Grove, 301 Studios, Sawtooth Studios and at home.

Engineered by: Oscar Dawson, Owen Butterworth, Izaac Wilson, Stefan du Randt and Jack Garzonio.

Produced and mixed by: Oscar Dawson

Mastered by: Matt Redlich

Artwork by: Hannah Dunn