Limited edition purple vinyl!

Indie rock luminaries The Predators, featuring the original lineup of Powderfinger, have finally released their debut album! Everybody Loves features Ian Haug on guitar, John Collins as bass, and Steven Bishop on drums and vocals. The record was born out of Brisbane’s Airlock Studios in early-2021.