Snowy Band is the new live project from Liam “Snowy” Halliwell formerly of The Ocean Party and others.

Featuring a line-up of long-time collaborators and friends, Snowy Band indulge in the comfort of their familiarity, alternating between tight pop structures and more exploratory improvised passages.

Liam ‘Snowy’ Halliwell has been one of Melbourne’s busiest musicians over the past decade. He’s written and played on more songs and in more bands in Melbourne, than anyone would care to write or read, however his new project Snowy Band might be his finest and most sincere work to date.


1. Edge Of The Weekend
2. Love You To Death
3. Never Change
4. Grown Men
5. The Rest Of Your Life
6. Been Trying To Explain It
7. Coast Road
8. Dont Waste It
9. More Than Enough
10. East/West
11. Dont Want To See You Again