First pressing on limited edition blue and white splatter vinyl!

San Cisco have announced their highly anticipated fifth studio album Under The Light will be released on Fri March 1, 2024.

Striking the balance between euphoria and melancholy, Under The Light sees the trio enter a new phase of maturity, vulnerability and experimentation both musically and lyrically – a record that “truly embodies the genuine essence of San Cisco”. Spending the past two years deep in studio sessions split recording between LA & Fremantle, the forthcoming record is a collaborative work with producer James Ireland, features contributions from Jay Watson (GUM, Tame Impala, POND), Nicholas Allbrook (POND) and mixing from Neal H. Pogue (Outkast, Tyler The Creator) & Anthony Dolhai (Carly Rae Jepsen, Kesha).

Featuring recent singles ‘Lost Without You’, ‘Honeycomb’ and album title track ‘Under The Light’, the forthcoming record delves into new sonic territories we’ve yet to hear from the band introducing string arrangements, elements of electronic, garage and house music. It’s the sound of a beloved bastion of indie-pop emerging, growing and contorting as they explore new collaborations, instrumentation and songwriting techniques.