Following the release of a 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of their seminal album Odyssey Number Five, Brisbane rock legends Powderfinger are proud to announce their highly anticipated new album Unreleased, their first album of new music in over a decade!

Recorded between 1998 and 2010 – encompassing all of their biggest albums – this album features recent single ‘Day By Day’

“Essentially what you’re going to hear is the band spanning about 10 years, with songs that for one reason or another just didn’t make the cut at the time, or just didn’t suit the purposes of whatever we were doing,” guitarist Darren Middleton told Double J’s Caz Tran recently.

First pressing of Unreleased in limited edition bone vinyl!

Buy Unreleased on vinyl using button below.

Pre-order Unreleased on CD here.