In a Million Years is the 2012 debut studio album by Brisbane indie rock band, Last Dinosaurs. The album garnered very positive reviews from music critics. Davey Boy from Sputnikmusic summarized in his review, “Aussie indie-pop that uses influences from practically every continent.”

Limitred edition 2019 vinyl repress wirh download.

Vinyl Tracklisting:

1. “Zoom”
2. “I Can’t Help You”
3. “Sunday Night”
4. “Time & Place”
5. “Andy”
6. “Satellites”
7. “Weekend”
8. “I Can’t Decide”
9. “Used to be Mine”
10. “Honolulu”
11. “Repair”