Medicine At Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, packing nine new songs into a tight ass 37 minutes.

This collection includes the smoldering new single, ‘Shame Shame’. Medicine At Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters and is the band’s 10th album.

Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.

First pressing on limited edition indie exclusive translucent blue vinyl!

Buy vinyl on button below, or CD here.