• Soundtrack : Walk The Line Re-Issue Black Friday RSD1 (Vinyl)
'Walk the Line: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack' is the soundtrack album to the 2005 biographical drama film of the same name, first released November 15, 2005. Black Friday Record Store Day 17.
Track Listing

1. Get Rhythm (Joaquin Phoenix)
2. I Walk the Line (Joaquin Phoenix)
3. Wildwood Flower (Reese Witherspoon)
4. Lewis Boogie (Waylon Malloy Payne)
5. Ring of Fire (Joaquin Phoenix)
6. You're My Baby (Joaquin Phoenix)
7. Cry Cry Cry (Joaquin Phoenix)
8. Folsom Prison Blues (Joaquin Phoenix)
9. That's All Right (Tyler Hilton)
10. Juke Box Blues (Reese Witherspoon)
11. It Ain't Me Babe (Joaquin Phoenix/Reese Witherspoon)
12. Home of the Blues (Joaquin Phoenix)
13. Milk Cow Blues (Tyler Hilton)
14. I'm a Long Way From Home (Shooter Jennings)
15. Cocaine Blues (Joaquin Phoenix)
16. Jackson (Joaquin Phoenix/Reese Witherspoon)

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Soundtrack : Walk The Line Re-Issue Black Friday RSD1 (Vinyl)

  • Artist: SOUNDTRACK
  • Product Code: VY005544
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $33.00