• Guns N'roses : G'n' R Lies (Pre-Loved CD)
Buy pre-loved as it's cheaper than digital and you get the art, all pre-loved product guaranteed.
Track Listing

1. Reckless Life (Guns N' Roses)
2. Nice Boys (Guns N' Roses)
3. Move To The City (Guns N' Roses)
4. Mama Kin (Guns N' Roses)
5. Patience (Guns N' Roses)
6. Used To Love Her (Guns N' Roses)
7. Youre Crazy (Guns N' Roses)
8. One In A Million (Guns N' Roses)

Condition Cover G
Condition Media G
Year Made 1986

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Guns N'roses : G'n' R Lies (Pre-Loved CD)

  • Artist: GUNS N'ROSES
  • Product Code: UC003609
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $8.00