• Audioslave : Audioslave (DVD)
Buy pre-loved as it's cheaper than digital and you get the art, All pre-loved product guaranteed.
Track Listing

1. Cochise (Video Version)
2. Like A Stone (Video Version)
3. Show Me How To Live (Video Version)
4. Set It Off (Live In New York)
5. Gasoline (Live In New York)
6. Play Video
7. Cochise (Audio Bed)
8. I Am The Highway (Audio Bed)
9. Gasoline (Audio Bed)
10. Like A Stone (Audio Bed)
11. What You Are (Audio Bed)
12. Hypnotize (Audio Bed)

Condition Cover G
Condition Media G

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Audioslave : Audioslave (DVD)

  • Artist: AUDIOSLAVE
  • Product Code: DV001038
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $8.00